Borden Village FC

Borden Village FC 1st XI Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Hollands & Blair X1(A) Away7.45Friendly Lost 1-3
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Rochester United(A) Away7.45Friendly Drawn 2-2
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sheerness East(H) Home11.00Friendly Won 6-1
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Sittingbourne Dev Squad(A) Away (At Woodstock Park)7.30Friendly Won 5-1
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Ide Hill(A) Away2.45Kent County League Premier Division Drawn 2-2
Tue 20 Aug 2019 Faversham Strikeforce(H) Home6.30Kent County League Premier Division Drawn 2-2
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Tudor Sports (A) Away2.45Kent County League Premier Division Lost 2-3
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Bromleians(A) Away2.45Kent County League Premier Division Lost 1-2
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Kings Hill (A) Away2.45Kent County League Premier Division Lost 0-1
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Stansfeld O&B Club(H) Home2.45Kent County League Premier Division Won 2-1
Sat 14 Sep 2019 K Sports Reserves(H) Home2.45Kent County League Premier Division Lost 2-3
Sat 21 Sep 2019 No Game(A) Awayn/aKent County League Premier Division
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Thanet United(H) Home2.30Kent Intermediate Challenge Shield Lost 1-5
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Rustall Reserves(A) Away2.15Kent County League Inter-Regional Cup Won 2-1
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Farnborough OB Guild(H) Home2.45Kent County League Premier Division Lost 1-3
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Otford United(H) Home2.45Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Crockenhill(H) Home2.45Kent County League Premier Division Won 3-1
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Peckham Town(A) Away2.00Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 09 Nov 2019 New Romney (H) Home2.00Kent County League Premier Division Won 2-1
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Fleetdown United(H) Home2.00Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Stansfeld O&B Club(A) Away2.00Kent County League Premier Division Drawn 4-4
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Staplehurst & Monarchs(A) Away2.00Kent County League Premier Division Won 2-1
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Fleetdown United(A) Away2.00Kent County League Premier Division Lost 0-2
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Bromleians(H) Home2.00Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Peckham Town(H) Home2.00Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Hawkinge Town(A) Away2.00Kent County League Premier Division Drawn 4-4
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Kings Hill (H) Home1.30Kent County League Inter-Regional Cup Won 6-0
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Fleetdown United(H) Home2.00Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jan 2020 New Romney (A) Away2.00Kent County League Premier Division Drawn 1-1
Sat 01 Feb 2020 K Sports Reserves(A) Away2.45Kent County League Premier Division Lost 2-3
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Peckham Town(H) Home2.45Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Staplehurst and Monarchs(H) Home2.45Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Stansfeld O&B Club(A) Away2.15Kent County League Inter-Regional Cup Won 3-0
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Bromleians(H) Home2.45Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Otford United(H) Home2.45Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Crockenhill(A) Away2.45Kent County League Premier Division Won 2-0
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Ide Hill(H) Home2.45Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 28 Mar 2020 staplehurst & Monarchs(H) Home (IRCC Semi Final)2.15Kent County League Inter-Regional Cup CANCELLED
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Hawkinge Town(H) Home2.45Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Wed 08 Apr 2020 Faversham Strikeforce(A) Away6.15Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Peckham Town(A) Away2.45Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Staplehurst & Monarchs(H) Home2.45Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Tudor Sports (H) Home2.45Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Wed 22 Apr 2020 Peckham Town(H) Home (At Sittingbourne FC Woodstock Park)7.45Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Farnborough OB Guild(A) Away2.45Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Tue 28 Apr 2020 Kings Hill (H) Home6.30Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Fleetdown United(H) Home2.45Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Tue 05 May 2020 Bromleians(H) Home6.45Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Otford United(A) Away2.45Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED
Tue 12 May 2020 Otford United(H) Home7.00Kent County League Premier Division CANCELLED